Jump to Content

Main Menu
{ Banner Photo }

Cannabiz Law Blog

Contact Contributors

Photo of Contact Contributors Joseph M. Ammar
Partner
jammar@plunkettcooney.com
(269) 226-8845
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Sara D. Corbello
Associate
scorbello@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 594-4239
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors David A. Lerner
Partner
dlerner@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 901-4010
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Jessica D. Mathis
Associate
jmathis@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 594-2798
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Saulius K. Mikalonis
Senior Attorney
smikalonis@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 901-4022
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Claudia D. Orr
Senior Attorney
corr@plunkettcooney.com
(313) 983-4863
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Jeffrey M. Schroder
Senior Attorney
jschroder@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 594-2796
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Alan Shamoun
Associate
ashamoun@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 594-5786
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Jennifer E. Walker
Associate
jwalker@plunkettcooney.com
(312) 970-3419
View Bio »
Full Site