Jump to Content

Main Menu
{ Banner Photo }

Keeping It Real

Contact Contributors

Photo of Contact Contributors Amelia A. Bower
Partner
abower@plunkettcooney.com
(614) 629-3004
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Lisa A. Hall
Partner
lhall@plunkettcooney.com
(616) 752-4615
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors James A. Larson
Partner
jlarson@plunkettcooney.com
(312) 422-1903
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors David A. Lerner
Partner
dlerner@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 901-4010
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Jack S. Levey
Senior Attorney
jlevey@plunkettcooney.com
(614) 629-3002
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Jessica D. Mathis
Associate
jmathis@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 594-2798
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Kurt E. Riedel
Partner
kriedel@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 901-4043
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors David L. Van Slyke
Partner
dvanslyke@plunkettcooney.com
(614) 629-3006
View Bio »
Full Site