Jump to Content

Main Menu
{ Banner Photo }

Litigation Defenders

Risk Management Resources and Insights

Contact Contributors

Photo of Contact Contributors Karen Beach
Associate
kbeach@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 901-4098
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Melissa M. Card
Of Counsel
mcard@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 594-5679
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Margaret A. Czuchaj
Associate
mczuchaj@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 594-8674
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Matthew J. High
Associate
mhigh@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 594-8241
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Brian T. McGorisk
Partner
bmcgorisk@plunkettcooney.com
(810) 342-7005
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Brian K. Mitzel
Associate
bmitzel@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 594-6718
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Christopher J. Scott
Partner
cscott@plunkettcooney.com
(810) 342-7012
View Bio »
Photo of Contact Contributors Richard G. Szymczak
Partner
rszymczak@plunkettcooney.com
(810) 342-7007
View Bio »
Full Site